New board members and officers are elected by the membership at ASC's Annual Membership Assembly in September. For more information, contact us.


2017-2018 Board of Directors

*Designates Executive Committee
**Designates Youth Representative

Atlantic Cluster Board Representatives
Maureen Eccleston
Executive Director, PennSERVE

*Emily Haber, Secretary
Executive Director, MassService Alliance
Philip Kolling
Executive Director, SerVermont

**Peter Sacco
Commissioner, Serve DC
North Central Cluster Board Representatives
Diana Algra
Commissioner, Michigan Community Service Commission

Adam Lounsbury
Executive Director, Iowa Commission on Volunteer Service
*Audrey Suker, Resource Development Chair
CEO, ServeMinnesota
*Scott McFarland, Public Policy Chair
Executive Director, Serve Illinois
Southwest Cluster Board Representatives

*Elizabeth Darling, Chair
CEO, OneStar Foundation

Beverly Hoster
Chair, Oklahoma Community Service Commission

Don Stamper
Executive Director, Missouri Community Services Commission
South Cluster Board Representatives
​Jim Snell
Executive Director, Volunteer Tennessee

Linda Thompson
Executive Director, Georgia Commission for Service and Volunteerism
Pacific Cluster Board Representatives
Stacy Higa
Executive Director, Hawaii Commission on National and Community Service
*Amber Martin-Jahn, Treasurer
Executive Director, Serve Washington

*LaDawn Stoddard, Vice Chair/Membership Chair
Executive Director, Utah Commission on Service & Volunteerism

At-Large Board Representatives
Celeste Connors
Executive Director, Hawai'i Green Growth
Lindsay Dolce
Chief Advancement Officer, Reading Corps

Bill Hulterstrom
President/CEO, United Way of Utah County

Jeff Mixon
North Carolina

Leslie Silverman
Partner, The Giving Practice, Philanthropy Northwest